Log in

I forgot my password


Guild Event: Ferguson's Uprising (Feb 2nd 2013)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Guild Event: Ferguson's Uprising (Feb 2nd 2013)

Post  Acharis on Tue Jan 29, 2013 8:51 pm

So Arena Net have decided to reset the ratings for all severs. This is due to the sever migration.

Link to blog discussion; please read

We all want Ferguson's Crossing to be the best and this is how the Knights of Helios will contribute

Guild Event: Ferguson Uprising

When:
US - Friday 1st Feb
AU- Saturday 2nd Feb

Time:
US 8pm EST
5pm PST
7pm CST

AU 11am (QLD)

Where:
Meet Up in Lion’s Arch. If you arrive late; just send a shout out on guild chat.

I hope everyone can make it!

_________________
avatar
Acharis
Admin

Posts : 44
Join date : 2012-12-02
Age : 26
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Guild Event: Ferguson's Uprising (Feb 2nd 2013)

Post  hades etrus(menios) on Wed Jan 30, 2013 11:47 pm

Sorry guys but that's another guild event I'm going to miss... Bloody work! Hehe, have fun!

_________________
avatar
hades etrus(menios)

Posts : 21
Join date : 2012-12-03
Age : 31
Location : darwin

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Guild Event: Ferguson's Uprising (Feb 2nd 2013)

Post  Madness Given Form on Sun Feb 03, 2013 11:56 am

Sorry, my brothers and I had to leave so shortly after the event started. Our Mothers cousin who we have not seen in 5+ years came over. We have not seen him because he has been living in a suburb of Melbourne Australia. (His wife grew up in Australia)

So I hope you all had a good time!
avatar
Madness Given Form

Posts : 30
Join date : 2012-12-16

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Guild Event: Ferguson's Uprising (Feb 2nd 2013)

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum