Log in

I forgot my password


Culling of Orr

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Culling of Orr

Post  Drohorn on Wed Dec 05, 2012 3:06 am

Culling of Orr

Date: Friday 7th Dec (US); Saturday 8th Dec (Aust.)

Time: US Friday
8pm CST
6pm PST
9pm EST
Aust. Saturday - 12noon (Brisbane Time)

Meeting point will be located in Lions Arch

Events:
[Malchor's Leap- Temple of Lyssa & Temple of Dwayna
Straits of Devastation - Defeat the Risen Priest of Balthazar
WvWvW

_________________
avatar
Drohorn
Admin

Posts : 7
Join date : 2012-12-02

View user profile http://kohguild.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum