Log in

I forgot my password


Guild Event "Culling of Orr"

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Guild Event "Culling of Orr"

Post  Acharis on Sun Dec 02, 2012 11:31 pm

Culling of Orr

Date: Friday 7th Dec (US); Saturday 8th Dec (Aust.)

Time: US Friday
  • 8pm CST
  • 6pm PST
  • 9pm EST
    Aust. Saturday - 12noon (Brisbane Time)

Meeting point will be located in Lions Arch

Events:
  • [Malchor's Leap- Temple of Lyssa & Temple of Dwayna
  • Straits of Devastation - Defeat the Risen Priest of Balthazar
  • WvWvW
avatar
Acharis
Admin

Posts : 44
Join date : 2012-12-02
Age : 26
Location : Australia

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Guild Event "Culling of Orr"

Post  Drohorn on Sun Dec 02, 2012 11:36 pm

I have to work for the start. Ill see what I can do to get out asap, but ill probably be logging on right in the middle of that wvwvw stage =D

_________________
avatar
Drohorn
Admin

Posts : 7
Join date : 2012-12-02

View user profile http://kohguild.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

Little late on friday.

Post  Rahnah Quagmire on Wed Dec 05, 2012 12:13 am

I should be on aroudn 10 CST I'll catch up with you guys at that point.
avatar
Rahnah Quagmire

Posts : 3
Join date : 2012-12-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

OMFG!

Post  Grinway on Fri Dec 07, 2012 4:42 pm

Today's the day! /excite!

I hope we get the numbers, kinda scared we wont have enough people :O

_________________
avatar
Grinway
Admin

Posts : 15
Join date : 2012-12-03

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Guild Event "Culling of Orr"

Post  Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum